Designing Custom Kotlin Variant For Hobby Project (Discussion)

Hey everybody! I’ve been using kotlin for almost a year and I am really happy with it. Right now I’m working on a big long term project using kotlin. It’s not for profit, however it is for my own personal enjoyment, research, experimentation, and resume building. I do have a job, I’m a ride operator at Silverwood Theme Park, and I’m a full time software development student at Spokane Community College (none of this stuff I learned in college, I taught myself). I’ll explain the project and get into the meat of the post.